36th Annual
Selden Craft & Gift Fair
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 16 & 17
Newfield High School
Indoors
FREE ADMISSION

24th Annual Winter 
Northport Craft Fair
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 2 & 3

Sat 10am - 5pm   Sun 10am - 4pm
Northport High School
154 Laurel Hill Road

Northport, NY 11768
FREE ADMISSION

2nd Annual
Hauppauge Craft & Gift Fair
Saturday April 28
Hauppauge High School
Indoors
FREE ADMISSION

31st Annual
East Islip Craft & Gift Fair
Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 18 & 19

10am - 5pm
East Islip High School

1 Redmen Street

Islip Terrace, NY 11752
Indoors

All exhibitor spaces sold
FREE ADMISSION


depasMARKETPLACE

shop directly with our exhibitors (click on their image above)

Show SCHEDULE

6th Annual
St. James-Smithtown Craft Fair
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 9 & 10

10am - 5pm
Smithtown East High School
Indoors

All exhibitor spaces sold
FREE ADMISSION


3rd Annual

Deer Park Craft & Gift Fair

October

Deer Park, NY 11729

Indoors

FREE ADMISSION

Fall & Winter Shows 2017

41st Annual

Kings Park Day

Saturday June 16

Library Municipal Parking Lot

Outdoors

FREE ADMISSION

Spring
Selden Craft & Gift Fair
Sunday April 15
Newfield High School
Indoors
FREE ADMISSION

a unique collection of engraved stones

6th Annual

Greenport Re-Creations

Up-cycled Arts Fair

Saturday Sept. 1

Greenport High School

Outdoors

FREE ADMISSION

DePasquale Enterprises, LLC

 ARTISANAL FAIRS

Fine Art     Crafts     Gifts

2018


depasMARKETPLACE
shop directly with our exhibitors

(click on their image below)

7th Annual
Hauppauge Craft & Gift Fair
Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 10 & 11

10am - 5pm
Hauppauge High School

500 Lincoln Blvd

Hauppauge, NY 11788
Indoors
FREE ADMISSION

32nd Annual
East Islip Craft & Gift Fair
Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 17 & 18

10am - 5pm
East Islip High School

1 Redmen Street

Islip Terrace, NY 11752
Indoors

FREE ADMISSION

16th Annual Spring
Northport Craft Fair
Sunday, May 6

Sun 10am - 4pm
Northport High School
OUTDOOR

Northport, NY 11768
FREE ADMISSION