4th Annual

Summer in Greenport

Greenport Craft Fair

Saturday Sept. 3

Greenport High School

Outdoors

FREE ADMISSION

2016 Show SCHEDULE

DePasquale

 ARTISANAL FAIRS

Fine Art    Crafts    Gifts

38th Annual

Kings Park Day

Saturday June 17

Library Municipal Parking Lot

Outdoors

FREE ADMISSION



SPRING 2017

35th Annual
Selden Craft & Gift Fair
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 17 & 18
Newfield High School
Indoors
FREE ADMISSION

23rd Annual Winter 
Northport Craft Fair
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 3 & 4

Sat 10am - 5pm   Sun 10am - 4pm
Northport High School
154 Laurel Hill Road

Northport, NY 11768
FREE ADMISSION

5th Annual
St. James-Smithtown Craft Fair
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 10 & 11
Smithtown East High School
Indoors
Expanded to 2 days with larger spaces
FREE ADMISSION

Fall/Winter Events 2017

depasMARKETPLACEonline

shop directly with our exhibitors (click on their image above)

15th Annual

Northport Craft Fair

Saturday May 13

Northport High School

154 Laurel Hill Rd., Northport, NY 11768

Outdoors 10am - 4pm

FREE ADMISSION

Fall/Winter Events

5th Annual
Hauppauge Craft & Gift Fair
Saturday May 6
Hauppauge High School
Indoors
FREE ADMISSION

 Annual
Selden Craft & Gift Fair
Saturday March 25
Newfield High School
Indoors

FREE ADMISSION

30th Annual
East Islip Craft & Gift Fair
Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 19 & 20
East Islip High School
Indoors
FREE ADMISSION

Deer Park Craft & Gift Fair

Saturday April 1

Deer Park High School

Indoors

FREE ADMISSION

5th Annual
Hauppauge Craft & Gift Fair
Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 12 & 13
Hauppauge High School
Indoors
FREE ADMISSION

5th Annual

Greenport Re-Creations

Green Arts Fair

Saturday Sept. 2

Greenport High School

Outdoors

FREE ADMISSION